Cash figures as of 2026-04-02. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading ADAG daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
ADG126
Phase 2 · Active
Aliases muzastotug
Target CTLA-4
Status note Lead product candidate, in phase 1b/2 and phase 2 clinical studies per 20-F; target, modality and indications not stated in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-04-01. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.