Partnerships MTEC/DoW award of $28.7M non-dilutive funding (partially funding diSArm study, EOP2, Phase 3 readiness)
Indications
Complicated S. aureus bacteremia (SAB)(Phase 3)
Prosthetic joint infection / wound infections (S. aureus)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— 2H 2026
Status note End-of-Phase 2 meeting completed; FDA agreed Phase 2a diSArm data support advancement to Phase 3 superiority study; Fast Track designation granted May 5, 2026; complete Phase 3 protocol submitted to FDA; Phase 3 start anticipated 2H 2026. PJI/wound Phase 1b/2a not yet initiated, conditional on funding.
Acute pneumonia (incl. ventilator-associated pneumonia) from P. aeruginosa(Preclinical)
Status note Novel phage cocktail identified for acute bacterial pneumonia; IND filing contingent on securing sufficient funding.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.