Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading CING daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
CTx-1301
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral, PTR tablet)
Partnerships IQVIA: licensing and services master agreement (November 2025) for US commercialization of CTx-1301 pending FDA approval; Indegene: prior joint commercialization agreement replaced with master services agreement May 2025
Indications
ADHD (6 years and older)(Phase 3)
Status note NDA submitted July 31, 2025 under 505(b)(2) (reference: Focalin XR). FDA issued Complete Response Letter June 2, 2026 requesting additional CMC information; company working to support resubmission; funding through mid-2027 disclosed.
CTx-1302
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral, PTR tablet)
Partnerships not disclosed
Indications
ADHD(Preclinical)
Status note Planned Phase 1/2 bioavailability study in ADHD patients before pivotal Phase 3; timing dependent on additional capital.
CTx-2103
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral, PTR)
Target 5-HT1A
Partnerships not disclosed
Indications
Anxiety-related disorders(Preclinical)
Status note Buspirone candidate; pre-IND meeting held Q4 2023, 505(b)(2) pathway expected; additional capital required to continue development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.