ETON (Eton Pharmaceuticals Inc.) stock: $55.50, $1.59B market cap, $26.8M cash, $1.59B EV, $2.00B fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
Amglidia
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: oral suspension
Partnerships AMMTeK: U.S. rights licensed Nov 2024; up to $1,850 milestones ($550 on NDA acceptance, $1,300 on approval/first sale); 14% royalty
Indications- Neonatal diabetes mellitus (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Glyburide oral suspension; approved by EMA 2018; FDA Orphan Drug Designation. Eton's U.S. NDA submission to be supported by AMMTeK's 5-year post-approval study; NDA not yet submitted.
ET-700
Preclinical · Active
Indications- not disclosed (Preclinical)
Catalysts- — 2026
- — late 2026 or early 2027
Status note Proprietary patent-pending extended-release formulation; indication not stated in excerpts. Patent pending.
ET-800
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications- not disclosed (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Late-stage development per filing; no further detail in excerpts.
ZENEO hydrocortisone autoinjector
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: needle-free autoinjector (drug-device)
Partnerships Crossject: U.S. and Canada rights acquired Jun 2021; up to $3.5M development milestones + $6M commercial milestones; 10% royalty
Indications- Adrenal crisis (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Late-stage development; rescue treatment for adrenal crisis. No clinical phase stated in excerpts.
ASN-001
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: topical gel
Partnerships Auson Pharmaceuticals: licensed Jul 31, 2026; $3M upfront; approval/sales milestones; tiered royalties 10-15%
Indications- Proliferating superficial infantile hemangiomas (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Timolol topical gel. Eton to run bioavailability bridging study before NDA submission in 2H 2027.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.