Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading FENC daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
PEDMARK
Approved · Active
Aliases PEDMARQSI (EU/UK brand)
Partnerships Norgine: exclusive license to commercialize PEDMARQSI in Europe, Australia, New Zealand ($43M upfront; up to ~$230M milestones; tiered royalties to mid-20s); Inpharmus: distribution agreement for Turkey and GCC countries (2025)
Indications
prevention of cisplatin-induced ototoxicity in pediatric patients (localized, non-metastatic solid tumors)(Approved)
Status note Sodium thiosulfate injection; FDA-approved September 2022 (first and only FDA-approved therapy for this indication), EC June 2023, UK October 2023; commercially available in US since October 2022; Norgine launched in UK and Germany in 2025 with further EU launches expected 2026+. Lifecycle: Japan STS-J01 investigator-initiated trial positive topline December 2025; registration strategy and partnering discussions ongoing (no date stated). Investigator-initiated studies ongoing in adult/AYA populations (exploratory, not approved).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.