Cash figures as of 2025-12-31. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading INCR daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Pharmaceutical-grade cannabis products
Phase 3 · Active
Partnerships Product sourcing/partnerships with Tilray, Organigram, and Charlotte's Web; equity investee Cannassol Ltd. (cannabis R&D)
Status note 20-F describes the business as producing/distributing 'pharmaceutical-grade cannabis and cannabis-based products' and medical cannabis (Canndoc subsidiary, EU-GMP standards).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-04-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.