INMB (INmune Bio Inc.) stock: $2.33, $64.7M market cap, $18.4M cash, $46.3M EV, $87.6M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
CORDStrom
Phase 3 · Active Modality: cell therapy (pooled human umbilical cord-derived mesenchymal stromal cells)
Partnerships Great Ormond Street Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (exclusive commercial license to MissionEB clinical trial data, February 2025; up to £6M milestone on first FDA/EMA/MHRA marketing authorization); Anthony Nolan (material transfer and license for umbilical cord supply; processing fees and royalties)
Indications- Recessive dystrophic epidermolysis bullosa (RDEB, pediatric) (Phase 3)
Status note Pivotal MissionEB study completed; company transitioning toward regulatory submission and commercialization. Rare Pediatric Disease and Orphan Drug Designation requests submitted; PRV-eligible if FDA approval on or before September 30, 2029.
XPro
Phase 2 · Active Modality: biologic (dominant-negative protein)
Target soluble TNF
Partnerships Xencor (exclusive worldwide royalty-bearing license to XPro protein technology targeting soluble TNF; 5% royalty on net sales)
Indications- Alzheimer's disease (Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 AD-02/MINDFuL topline reported June 2025. Company has halted immediate plans to develop XPro for Alzheimer's or other indications and is seeking a partner to continue development; end-of-Phase-2 FDA meeting January 2026 aligned on a proposed integrated Phase 2b/3 strategy in early AD.
INKmune
Phase 1 · Active Modality: cell therapy (NK cell-priming platform)
Partnerships Immune Ventures (exclusive worldwide royalty-bearing license; development/regulatory milestones and 1% royalty); University of Pittsburgh (PITT license, assigned)
Indications- Cancer (minimal residual disease) (Phase 1)
- Metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (Phase 1)
Status note NK cell-priming platform. A U.S. Phase I/II trial in metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer was terminated; another trial completed enrollment in Q4 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.