INVA (Innoviva Inc.) stock: $21.14, $1.53B market cap, $570.4M cash, $1.22B EV, $2.01B fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
GIAPREZA
Approved · Active Modality: peptide injection
Partnerships PAION Deutschland GmbH (marketing in Europe and Great Britain)
Indications- Septic or other distributive shock (Approved)
Status note Angiotensin II injection for adults with septic or other distributive shock. FDA approved Dec 2017; EC and MHRA approved for refractory hypotension. Marketed in the U.S. by La Jolla. Generic ANDA litigation ongoing.
XACDURO
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule combination
Aliases sulbactam-durlobactam, SUL-DUR
Target beta-lactamase
Partnerships Zai Lab (exclusive rights in Asia-Pacific); Dr. Reddy's Laboratories (distribution/license in certain countries)
Indications- Hospital-acquired/ventilator-associated bacterial pneumonia caused by Acinetobacter baumannii-calcoaceticus complex (Approved)
Status note FDA approved May 2023 (U.S. commercial sales began Q3 2023); China approval May 2024, launched Jan 2025.
XERAVA
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (tetracycline class)
Partnerships Everest Medicines (mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines); PAION Deutschland GmbH (Europe and Great Britain)
Indications- Complicated intra-abdominal infections (Approved)
Status note Eravacycline for injection. FDA approved Aug 2018; also approved by EC, MHRA, Singapore HSA, China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. Marketed in the U.S. by Tetraphase.
ZEVTERA
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule (cephalosporin)
Partnerships Basilea Pharmaceutica (exclusive U.S. commercialization rights, licensed Dec 2024; upfront $4.0M plus tiered royalties and milestones)
Indications- Staphylococcus aureus bloodstream infections (Approved)
- Acute bacterial skin and skin structure infections (Approved)
- Community-acquired bacterial pneumonia (Approved)
Status note Ceftobiprole antibiotic. FDA approved April 2024 for SAB (including right-sided endocarditis), ABSSSI and CABP; EC approval for HAP and CAP. Commercially launched in the U.S. in Q3 2025.
NUZOLVENCE
Approved · Active Modality: small molecule
Aliases zoliflodacin
Target bacterial type II topoisomerase
Partnerships GARDP (funded Phase 3 trial; holds commercial rights in WHO-defined low-income and select middle-income countries)
Indications- Uncomplicated urogenital gonorrhea (Approved)
Status note Single oral dose cure approved by FDA Dec 12, 2025. Pivotal Phase 3 trial funded and conducted by GARDP; Innoviva retained commercial rights in major markets including North America, Europe and Asia-Pacific.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.