Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading LIMN daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
IBA101
Preclinical · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Target CD47
Partnerships InnoBation Bio Co. Ltd.: CD47 license (assigned); R&D performed by InnoBation; no milestone/royalty payments due through Dec 2025
Indications
Lung cancer(Preclinical)
Solid cancers(Preclinical)
Status note Lead and sole clinical candidate. Key preclinical studies (CMC, monkey toxicity) complete; IND preparation underway; Phase 1 prep activities complete as of Jun 30, 2026. Planned global Phase 1 in South Korea to focus on lung cancer patients. Prior GCC CAR-T/vaccine licenses (TDT) terminated Aug 2024.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.