NNVC (NanoViricides Inc.) stock: $1.42, $36.2M market cap, $8.4M cash, $27.8M EV, $30.7M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
NV-387
Phase 1 · Active Modality: nanoviricide (ligand-decorated polymeric micelle)
Aliases NV-CoV-2
Target HSPG/S-PG (viral attachment receptor)
Partnerships TheraCour Pharma, Inc. (related party): platform IP licenses; 15% net-sales royalty; development activities performed by TheraCour; KMPL (India) sponsored the Phase Ia/Ib trial
Indications- COVID-19 (Phase 1)
- MPox (Phase 1)
- Smallpox (Phase 1)
- Measles (Phase 1)
- RSV (Phase 1)
Status note Broad-spectrum antiviral nanoviricide. Phase Ia/Ib safety/tolerability trial of NV-CoV-2 oral formulations (API NV-387) in healthy subjects completed (KMPL-sponsored, India); final CSR pending. Phase II planned (MPox first); FDA Orphan Drug Designation granted for measles treatment Apr 27, 2026; pre-IND engagements planned for MPox, Smallpox, Measles and RSV.
NV-HHV-1
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanoviricide (topical skin cream)
Target HVEM (herpesvirus entry mediator)
Partnerships TheraCour Pharma, Inc. (related party): platform IP licenses; 15% net-sales royalty
Indications- Shingles (VZV) (Preclinical)
- HSV-1 cold sores (Preclinical)
- HSV-2 genital ulcers (Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical. IND-enabling safety-pharmacology studies completed for the Shingles skin-cream formulation toward a US IND filing; systemic formulation also in development.
NV-HIV-1
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanoviricide
Target HIV
Partnerships TheraCour Pharma, Inc. (related party): platform IP licenses; 15% net-sales royalty
Status note Preclinical; company states activity in an HIV mouse model warrants further regulatory development.
NV-CoV-2-R
Preclinical · Active Modality: nanoviricide (oral formulation)
Partnerships KMPL (India): out-license for clinical development and commercialization in India
Status note Second COVID-19 clinical-test candidate out-licensed to KMPL; no clinical trial disclosed.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-15. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.