Cash figures as of 2025-07-31. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading OKYO daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
urcosimod
Stage not disclosed · Active
Aliases OK-101
Target CMKLR1 (ChemR23)
Indications
Neuropathic corneal pain (NCP)(Stage not disclosed)
Other corneal and anterior segment indications(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Lead product candidate, described as in the mid stage of development. Initial indications are neuropathic corneal pain (NCP) and other corneal/anterior segment indications. Pre-clinical development and initial animal-model and human studies described as encouraging; company notes significant risks that it may never become a commercially viable product. Trial phase not stated in the excerpts.
OK-201
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Second product candidate, described as in the early stage of development. Indication, modality and phase not stated in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-07-20. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.