Partnerships Charité (Berlin Institute of Health): PROTO project (EU Horizon grant) for Phase I/II study in mild to moderate knee osteoarthritis; study approved by Paul-Ehrlich-Institut June 2025. Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center (Ichilov): Phase I/II trial for steroid-refractory chronic GVHD (1% royalty on net sales, capped ~$500k)
Hematopoietic complications of acute radiation syndrome (H-ARS)(Preclinical)
Status note NIAID provided $1.4M to manufacture PLX-R18 and conduct in vitro/in vivo studies for H-ARS; contract terminated by NIAID for the government's convenience effective April 15, 2025.
Status note Novel allogeneic immunotherapy platform launched May 2024; designed as universal product with low GvHD risk and enhanced tumor homing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.