ARCT (Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings Inc.) stock: $16.03, $455.6M market cap, $191.5M cash, $264.1M EV, $615.2M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Jun-27. Lead program: ARCT-032 (Cystic Fibrosis), Phase 2. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Balance sheet
| Cash | $191.5M |
| Debt | $0.0M |
| Net cash | $191.5M |
| Enterprise value | $264.1M |
| Basic shares | 28.4M shares |
| Fully diluted shares | 38.4M shares |
| Fully diluted market cap | $615.2M |
| Cash per share | $6.74 |
Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading ARCT daily closes…
Loading price history…
Upcoming catalysts
| Expected | Drug | Phase | Indication | Mgmt guide |
|---|
| Jul 13 - Aug 24 | ARCT-032 | Phase 2 | Cystic Fibrosis; CFTR Gene Mutation | — |
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Full readout calendar →
Pipeline assets
KOSTAIVE
Approved · Active Modality: self-amplifying mRNA (sa-mRNA) vaccine
Aliases ARCT-154
Target SARS-CoV-2 spike
Partnerships Meiji Seika Pharma: KOSTAIVE activities in Japan (commercial sales since Oct 2024; direct arrangement from 2027-2028 season). CSL Seqirus collaboration (Nov 2022) terminated Aug 3, 2026; company regained KOSTAIVE and vaccine portfolio
Status note World's first approved sa-mRNA vaccine: Japan Nov 2023 (primary + booster), EU and UK approved. Updated JN.1 variant XEC two-dose vial launched in Japan Aug 2025; Partial Change Application for NB.1.8.1 filed with PMDA Jun 2026. U.S. BLA submission delayed at FDA request Sep 2025; FDA Oct 2025 required additional clinical endpoint efficacy study data.
ARCT-032
Phase 2 · Active Modality: mRNA therapeutic
Aliases LUNAR-CF
Target CFTR
Partnerships Cystic Fibrosis Foundation: development program letter agreement (amended Sep 2023)
Indications- Cystic fibrosis (Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 (NCT06747858): open-label, multiple ascending dose in CF adults not benefiting from current CFTR modulators, including Class I null mutations; dosing initiated.
ARCT-810
Phase 2 · Active Modality: mRNA therapeutic
Aliases LUNAR-OTC
Target OTC
Indications- Ornithine transcarbamylase (OTC) deficiency (Phase 2)
Status note Completed enrollment and all study drug dosing in open-label multiple-ascending-dose Phase 2 (adult/adolescent); positive multiple-dosing data from two Phase 2 studies announced Jun 30, 2025; evaluating supplementary data to inform regulatory discussions and End-of-Phase preparation.
sa-mRNA pandemic influenza vaccine
Phase 1 · Active Modality: sa-mRNA vaccine
Partnerships BARDA: cost-reimbursement contract
Indications- Pandemic influenza (avian/bird flu) (Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 dosing initiated Dec 2024, funded by BARDA; study results received H2 2025.
LUNAR-FLU
Phase 1 · Active Modality: sa-mRNA vaccine
Aliases LUNAR-FLU
Partnerships Formerly partnered with CSL Seqirus under the CSL Collaboration Agreement (terminated Aug 3, 2026); company regained control
Indications- Seasonal influenza (Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 clinical stage program (formerly CSL-partnered).
Therapeutic HPV vaccine candidate
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: vaccine
Partnerships Gates Foundation grant funding (therapeutic HPV vaccine development)
Indications- HPV (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Early program supported by Gates Foundation grant; no clinical stage stated in filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.