LNTH (Lantheus Holdings Inc.) stock: $100.55, $6.56B market cap, $593.3M cash, $5.97B EV, $7.43B fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Jun-27. Lead program: [18F]PI-2620 (Alzheimer Disease), Phase 3. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Enterprise value
$5,969.8M
Balance sheet
| Cash | $593.3M |
| Debt | $0.0M |
| Net cash | $593.3M |
| Enterprise value | $5,969.8M |
| Basic shares | 65.3M shares |
| Fully diluted shares | 73.9M shares |
| Fully diluted market cap | $7,430.0M |
| Cash per share | $9.09 |
Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading LNTH daily closes…
Loading price history…
Upcoming catalysts
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Full readout calendar →
Pipeline assets
PYLARIFY
Approved · Active Modality: F-18-labeled PET imaging agent
Aliases piflufolastat F-18, 18F-DCFPyL, PyL
Target PSMA
Indications- PET imaging of PSMA-positive lesions in prostate cancer (initial staging and recurrent disease) (Approved)
Status note F-18 PET imaging agent targeting PSMA; FDA approved May 2021, commercially launched in US Jun 2021.
DEFINITY
Approved · Active Modality: injectable ultrasound enhancing agent (perflutren lipid microspheres/microbubbles)
Indications- Echocardiography (suboptimal echo): opacify left ventricular chamber and improve endocardial border delineation (Approved)
Status note Injectable ultrasound enhancing agent approved for adult and pediatric patients. In Jun 2026 the company repurchased the DEFINITY license in China from its distributor.
Neuraceq
Approved · Active Modality: F-18-labeled PET imaging agent
Target beta-amyloid
Partnerships Clinical development partnerships using Neuraceq as a research tool (see status note)
Indications- PET imaging of brain to estimate amyloid beta neuritic plaque density (Alzheimer's diagnostic) (Approved)
Status note Binds beta-amyloid plaques; FDA approved 2014. Acquired via LMI (Life Molecular Imaging) acquisition (Jul 2025; earn-out/milestones on Neuraceq and other pipeline assets). Filing notes development partnerships using Neuraceq, MK-6240 or NAV-4694 as research tools.
NAV-4694
Phase 3 · Active Modality: F-18-labeled PET imaging agent
Target beta-amyloid
Partnerships Acquired via Meilleur acquisition (Jun 18, 2024)
Indications- Alzheimer's disease (beta-amyloid PET imaging) (Phase 3)
Status note Investigational late-stage F-18-labeled PET imaging agent targeting beta amyloids in Alzheimer's disease; filing notes further development/commercialization plans alongside MK-6240.
LNTH-1363S
Phase 1 · Active Modality: copper-64-labeled PET imaging agent
Target FAP alpha
Partnerships Ratio Therapeutics LLC (previously Noria Therapeutics, Inc.): collaboration
Indications- Oncology and fibrosis (PET imaging) (Phase 1)
Status note Fibroblast activation protein-alpha-targeting diagnostic candidate; Phase 1 study completed to evaluate imaging applicability.
RM2
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: radiotherapeutic (177Lu-DOTA-RM2) and radiodiagnostic (68Ga-DOTA-RM2) pair
Target GRPR
Partnerships Global rights acquired Jul 3, 2024; royalties on net sales
Indications- Oncology (radiotherapeutic/radiodiagnostic pair) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Gastrin-releasing peptide receptor-targeting agent; clinical-stage radiotherapeutic and radiodiagnostic pair.
PNT2003
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target PSMA
Partnerships POINT Biopharma Global Inc. (acquired by Lilly Dec 2023): exclusive worldwide rights (excl. Japan, South Korea, China, Singapore) licensed to Lantheus Dec 2022; POINT curates data for regulatory approval, Lantheus seeks approvals
Indications- Oncology (PSMA-targeted) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Strategic collaboration for PNT2003; Lantheus responsible for preparing for and seeking regulatory approval.
LNTH-2501
Phase 3 · Active
Target Somatostatin receptor
Status note NDA under FDA review; PDUFA target action date extended Mar 17, 2026 (Mar 29 to Jun 29, 2026); FDA issued a Complete Response Letter on Jun 26, 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.